Contact Us

Contact Information

Sponsor questions, contact:
Carrie A. Grant, CMP

Conference & Event Management
University of Utah
Phone: 801-587-2989
Email: cgrant@conferences.utah.edu
Registration questions, contact:
Amy Searles

Conference & Event Management
University of Utah
Phone: 801-587-2989

Co-Chairs

Karen Wilcox, Ph.D.
Email: karen.wilcox@hsc.utah.edu
Scott Baraban, Ph.D.
Email: Scott.Baraban@ucsf.edu

Program Committee:

Cameron Metcalf, Ph.D.
Email: cameron.s.metcalf@utah.edu
Misty Smith, Ph.D.
Email: misty.smith@pharm.utah.edu
Peter West Ph.D.
Email: peter.west@utah.edu

Send us an Email